Full health and safety course list

NEBOSH, IOSH, PAAVQ-SET and RTS accredited training

Reynolds Training Services delivers a wide range of ready to take and customisable health and safety training courses. From our training centre or direct at your place of work, achieving your health and safety requirements has never been easier.

Here’s an overview of all the health and safety courses we’re currently running.

NEBOSH

[fusion_woo_shortcodes]
Wed 26

NEBOSH National General Certificate in Occupational Health and Safety

Mon 17th February 2020 8:00 am / Fri 28th February 2020 5:00 pm
Mar 18

NEBOSH HSE Introduction to Incident Investigation Course

Wed 18th March 2020 8:00 am / 5:00 pm
Apr 20

NEBOSH Certificate in Environmental Management

Mon 20th April 2020 8:45 am / Fri 24th April 2020 5:00 pm
May 11

NEBOSH National General Certificate in Occupational Health and Safety

Mon 11th May 2020 8:00 am / Fri 22nd May 2020 5:00 pm
May 18

International Oil and Gas Certificate

Mon 18th May 2020 8:00 am / Fri 22nd May 2020 5:00 pm
Jun 17

NEBOSH HSE Introduction to Incident Investigation Course

Wed 17th June 2020 8:00 am / 5:00 pm
Aug 17

NEBOSH National General Certificate in Occupational Health and Safety

Mon 17th August 2020 8:00 am / Fri 28th August 2020 5:00 pm
Sep 16

NEBOSH HSE Introduction to Incident Investigation Course

Wed 16th September 2020 8:00 am / 5:00 pm
Oct 19

NEBOSH Certificate in Environmental Management

Mon 19th October 2020 8:45 am / Fri 23rd October 2020 5:00 pm
Nov 16

NEBOSH National General Certificate in Occupational Health and Safety

Mon 16th November 2020 8:00 am / Fri 27th November 2020 5:00 pm
[/fusion_woo_shortcodes]

IOSH

[fusion_woo_shortcodes]
Mar 09

IOSH Approved Control of Work (Principles and Practice)

Mon 9th March 2020 8:00 am / Wed 11th March 2020 5:00 pm
Apr 20

IOSH Working Safely

Mon 20th April 2020 8:00 am / 5:00 pm
Apr 23

IOSH Environment for Business

Thu 23rd April 2020 8:00 am / 5:00 pm
May 05

IOSH Approved Principles and Practice of Emergency Response

Tue 5th May 2020 8:00 am / Wed 6th May 2020 5:00 pm
May 05

IOSH Approved Process Safety Awareness

Tue 5th May 2020 8:00 am / 5:00 pm
Jun 08

IOSH Approved Principles of Process Safety Management

Mon 8th June 2020 8:00 am / Tue 9th June 2020 5:00 pm
Jun 10

IOSH Approved Principles and Practice Hazard and Operability Studies (HAZOP)

Wed 10th June 2020 8:00 am / Thu 11th June 2020 8:00 am
Jul 20

IOSH Working Safely

Mon 20th July 2020 8:00 am / 5:00 pm
Jul 23

IOSH Environment for Business

Thu 23rd July 2020 8:00 am / 5:00 pm
Aug 04

IOSH Approved Process Safety Awareness

Tue 4th August 2020 8:00 am / 5:00 pm
[/fusion_woo_shortcodes]
paavq-set health and safety courses

PAAVQ-SET

[fusion_woo_shortcodes]
Apr 01
[/fusion_woo_shortcodes]

Reynolds Training Services

[fusion_woo_shortcodes]
Apr 01

RTS Confined Space Awareness

1st Apr 2027 8:00 am
Apr 01
Apr 01

Principles of Risk Assessment

1st Apr 2027 8:00 am
Apr 01

Principles of Manual Handling

1st Apr 2027 8:00 am
Apr 01

Process Safety

1st Apr 2027 8:00 am
Apr 01

Tank Dipping

1st Apr 2027 8:00 am
Apr 01

High Hazard Management

1st Apr 2027 8:00 am
Apr 01

Personal Protective Equipment

1st Apr 2027 8:00 am
[/fusion_woo_shortcodes]

“Many thanks for all your service for this course. I would recommend Reynolds to anyone.”

- Delegate on the NEBOSH ITC in Oil & Gas Operational Safety delivered by Reynolds Training Services, April 2018