Full health and safety course list

NEBOSH, IOSH, PAAVQ-SET and RTS accredited training

Reynolds Training Services delivers a wide range of ready to take and customisable health and safety training courses. From our training centre or direct at your place of work, achieving your health and safety requirements has never been easier.

Here’s an overview of all the health and safety courses we’re currently running.

NEBOSH

Mon 20

NEBOSH HSE Certificate in Process Safety Management

Mon 20th July 2020 8:00 am / Thu 23rd July 2020 5:00 pm
Aug 17

NEBOSH National General Certificate in Occupational Health and Safety

Mon 17th August 2020 8:00 am / Fri 28th August 2020 5:00 pm
Sep 16

NEBOSH HSE Introduction to Incident Investigation Course

Wed 16th September 2020 8:00 am / 5:00 pm
Oct 19

NEBOSH Certificate in Environmental Management

Mon 19th October 2020 8:45 am / Fri 23rd October 2020 5:00 pm
Nov 16

NEBOSH National General Certificate in Occupational Health and Safety

Mon 16th November 2020 8:00 am / Fri 27th November 2020 5:00 pm
Nov 23

International Oil and Gas Certificate

Mon 23rd November 2020 8:00 am / Fri 27th November 2020 5:00 pm
Nov 23

NEBOSH International Technical Certificate in Oil and Gas Operational Safety

Mon 23rd November 2020 8:00 am / Fri 27th November 2020 5:00 pm
Dec 16

NEBOSH HSE Introduction to Incident Investigation Course

Wed 16th December 2020 8:00 am / 5:00 pm

IOSH

Mon 20

IOSH Working Safely

Mon 20th July 2020 8:00 am / 5:00 pm
Thu 23

IOSH Environment for Business

Thu 23rd July 2020 8:00 am / 5:00 pm
Aug 04

IOSH Approved Process Safety Awareness

Tue 4th August 2020 8:00 am / 5:00 pm
Sep 07

IOSH Approved Control of Work (Principles and Practice)

Mon 7th September 2020 8:00 am / Wed 9th September 2020 5:00 pm
Oct 19

IOSH Working Safely

Mon 19th October 2020 8:00 am / 5:00 pm
Oct 22

IOSH Environment for Business

Thu 22nd October 2020 8:00 am / 5:00 pm
Nov 03

IOSH Approved Principles and Practice of Emergency Response

Tue 3rd November 2020 8:00 am / Wed 4th November 2020 5:00 pm
Nov 04

IOSH Approved Process Safety Awareness

Wed 4th November 2020 8:00 am / 5:00 pm
Dec 14

IOSH Approved Principles of Process Safety Management

Mon 14th December 2020 8:00 am / Tue 15th December 2020 5:00 pm
Dec 16

IOSH Approved Principles and Practice Hazard and Operability Studies (HAZOP)

Wed 16th December 2020 8:00 am / Thu 17th December 2020 8:00 am
paavq-set health and safety courses

PAAVQ-SET

Apr 01

Reynolds Training Services

Apr 01

RTS Confined Space Awareness

1st Apr 2027 8:00 am
Apr 01
Apr 01

Principles of Risk Assessment

1st Apr 2027 8:00 am
Apr 01

Principles of Manual Handling

1st Apr 2027 8:00 am
Apr 01

Process Safety

1st Apr 2027 8:00 am
Apr 01

Tank Dipping

1st Apr 2027 8:00 am
Apr 01

High Hazard Management

1st Apr 2027 8:00 am
Apr 01

Personal Protective Equipment

1st Apr 2027 8:00 am

“Many thanks for all your service for this course. I would recommend Reynolds to anyone.”

- Delegate on the NEBOSH ITC in Oil & Gas Operational Safety delivered by Reynolds Training Services, April 2018